Council Members

Parent Representatives:

Kris Viens (Chair) k_viens@yahoo.ca

Melissa Hudson mlhbc@hotmail.com

Christa Carleton christacarletonpr@gmail.com

Kerry Martin Kerrymartin2013@gmail.com

Andrew Mouland andrew_mouland99@hotmail.com



Teacher Representatives:

Adam Warren adamwarren@nlesd.ca

Chris Miller chrismiller@nlesd.ca

Shane Fitzgerald shanefitzgerald@nlesd.ca

Administration:

John Barrington johnbarrington@nlesd.ca

Valerie Ryan valerieryan@nlesd.ca

Meeting Minutes

2022/2023

October 13, 2022

November 9, 2022

December 12, 2022

2020/2021

November 2020

December 2020

February 2021 - Informal meeting. Planning for Staff Appreciation Week.

April 2021

May 2021



2019/2020

October 2019

November 2019

December 2019

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

June 2020 - Informal meeting through Google Meet to provide year end updates.